About Us

Children's Mental Health Services/REACH
35382 US Hwy 2 West, Grand Rapids MN 55744 • Get Directions
Phone # (218) 327-4886
Fax # (218) 327-4848

Intake

Kris Lindahl • ext.143 • klindahl@cmhsreach.org

Staff

Kathy Anderson, BA • ext.160 • kanderson@cmhsreach.org
King Elementary / DBT Provider

Alicia Brula, BA, LSW • ext.146 • abrula@cmhsreach.org
Southwest Elementary

Claire Bryngelson, BSW • ext.139 • cbryngelson@cmhsreach.org
Bigfork

Pat Cortese

Rachel Duell, BA • ext.136 • rduell@cmhsreach.org
DRHS / RJEMS

Danielle Egeberg • ext.113 • degeberg@cmhsreach.org
RJEMS / GRHS / COHASSET

Kathy Fannin, BA • ext.149 - kfannin@cmhsreach.org
Infant Sites at GRECC, Nashwauk,
IRC, King, Taconite / Marble Elementary

Jason Finch, MA • ext.157 • jfinch@cmhsreach.org
Conner Jasper Middle School

Monica Fontanamfontana@cmhsreach.org

Justin Gambill • ext.128 • jgambill@cmhsreach.org
WARBA / BUG SCHOOL

Kari Gerlach, BS • ext.162 • kgerlach@cmhsreach.org
Goodall Office / King Elementary

Mary Goodman, MS • ext.120 • mgoodman@cmhsreach.org
Greenway / In Home Family Skills

Jennifer Green, BA • ext.114 • jgreen@cmhsreach.org
Vandyke Elementary

Sue Hanson • ext.140 • shanson@cmhsreach.org

Rhonda Happy, BS • ext.153 • rhappy@cmhsreach.org

Connie Hayes, BA • ext.137 • chayes@cmhsreach.org
Art Intervention / Keewatin / Nashwauk

Bill Hoeft, BA • ext.133 • bhoeft@cmhsreach.org
ICC, IRC, Taconite Headstart

Sydney Holcomb • ext.165 • sholcomb@cmhsreach.org
CJMS / MURPHY ELEMENTARY

Dan Jackson • ext.199 • djackson@cmhsreach.org

Dawn Jenkins • ext.147 • djenkins@cmhsreach.org

Ross Jesperson, BS • ext.118 • rjesprson@cmhsreach.org
GRHS / Greenway High School

Chad Johnson • ext.112 • cjohnson@cmhsreach.org

Linda Johnson • ext.110 • nyack@usfamily.net
Northern Lights Charter / DBT / Groups

Michelle Johnson, BA • ext.126 • mjohnson@cmhsreach.org
Hill City / Connor Jasper Middle School

Sue Kavanagh • ext.130 • skavanagh@cmhsreach.org
Murphy Elementary

Angela Koeller • ext.143 • akoeller@cmhsreach.org

William Larsen, PHD • ext.154 • blarsen@cmhsreach.org
CMHS / DA / Psychological Evaluations

Joi Latvala, BS • ext.150 • jlatvala@cmhsreach.org
Northern Lights Charter / Southwest

Tina Laverdure • ext.111 • tlaverdure@cmhsreach.org

Kris Lindahl • ext.110 • klindahl@cmhsreach.org

Jessie Mallum • ext.164 • jmallum@cmhsreach.org
NORTHOME / BIGFORK

Jennifer McKee • ext.116 • jmckee@cmhsreach.org
COHASSET / HILL CITY

Brackin Miggins • ext.119 • bmiggins@cmhsreach.org
COHASSET

Christina Motherway, BS, LSW • ext.156 • cmotherway@cmhsreach.org
GRHS / Southwest

Breanna Nagler, BS • ext.117 • bnagler@cmshreach.org
Keewatin Elementary

Roy Neumann • ext.121 • rneumann@cmhsreach.org
NORTHERN LIGHTS CHARTER / GREENWAY HIGH SCHOOL

Scott Peterson, MS • ext.138 • speterson@cmhsreach.org
Murphy

Tom Potter, BA • ext.125 • tpotter@cmhsreach.org
Vandyke Elementary

Beth Prewett • ext.145 • bprewett@cmhsreach.org
INDIVIDUAL THERAPY / DIAGNOSTIC ASSESSMENTS

Brianna Roberts, BS, LSW • ext.135 • broberts@cmhsreach.org
RJEMS

Katie Rubesh, MSW, LICSW • ext.129 • krubesh@cmhsreach.org

Lynette Schmidt, MSW, LICSW • ext.115 • lolds@cmhsreach.org

Larissa Scott • ext.154 • lscott@cmhsreach.org
BIGFORK / MURPHY

Ryan Stish, BS • ext.134 • rstish@cmhsreach.org
King Elementary / Nashwauk

Carla Troumbly, BS • ext.148 • ctroumbly@cmhsreach.org
Conner Jasper Middle School

Kelsey Ungerkunger@cmhsreach.org
NASHWAUK / KEEWATIN

Melissa Weidendorf • ext.123 • mweidendorf@cmhsreach.org
GREENWAY HIGH SCHOOL

Jane Wilcoxjwilcox@cmhsreach.org

Kristi York, MS, LICSW • ext.122 • kyork@cmhsreach.org

Lisa Zimmermanlzimmerman@cmhsreach.org

Clinical Director
Beth Prewett, MS, LPCC
• ext.145 • bprewett@cmhsreach.org

Admin. Service Director
Tina Laverdure
• ext.111 • tlaverdure@cmhsreach.org

Medical Records
Sue Hanson
• ext.140 • shanson@cmhsreach.org

Back to Top